Unisystem AB

Bergebyvägen 24
685 34 TORSBY

Tel: 0560-140 55 (växel)
info@unisystem.se

kent-ola

Kent-Ola Björklund

VD / Försäljning
0560-282 499 kent-ola@unisystem.se
avatar

Natasha Nilsson

Ekonomi
0560-140 57 natasha@unisystem.se
tomas

Tomas Öijeberg

Tekniker
0560-140 56 tomas@unisystem.se
conny

Conny Bergkvist

Tekniker / Verkstad
0560-140 58 conny@unisystem.se
petter

Petter Jönsson

Programmerare
0560-140 59 petter@unisystem.se
avatar

Kent Larsson

Tekniker / Web
kent@unisystem.se