Unisystem AB

Bergebyvägen 24
685 34 TORSBY

Tel: 0560-140 55 (växel)
info@unisystem.se

Lollo

Lars Olof Arn

VD / Försäljning
0560-282499 lollo@unisystem.se
_YDB1059 1

Natasha Nilsson

Ekonomi
0560-140 57 natasha@unisystem.se
_YDB1099 1

Conny Bergkvist

Tekniker / Verkstad
0560-140 58 conny@unisystem.se
Nils

Nils Aronsson

Servicetekniker
0560-140 56 nils@unisystem.se
_YDB1071 1

Kent Larsson

Inköp / Web
0560-140 59 kent@unisystem.se
petter

Petter Jönsson

Programmerare
petter@unisystem.se