Unisystem AB

Bergebyvägen 24
SE-685 34 TORSBY
Sweden

Phone: +46 560 140 55
info@unisystem.se

 

Lollo

Lars Olof Arn

Managing director / Sales
+46 560 282499 lollo@unisystem.se
_YDB1059 1

Natasha Nilsson

Economic Administrator
+46 560 140 57 natasha@unisystem.se
_YDB1108 1

Tomas Öijeberg

Engineer
+46 560 140 56 tomas@unisystem.se
_YDB1099 1

Conny Bergkvist

Technician
+46 560 140 58 conny@unisystem.se
petter

Petter Jönsson

Programmer
petter@unisystem.se
_YDB1071 1

Kent Larsson

Purchase / Web
+46 560 140 59 kent@unisystem.se
Nils

Nils Aronsson

Service technician
+46 560 140 56 nils@unisystem.se