Unisystem AB

Bergebyvägen 24
SE-685 34 TORSBY
Sweden

Phone: +46 560 140 55
info@unisystem.se

 

kent-ola

Kent-Ola Björklund

Managing director / Sales
+46 560 282 499 kent-ola@unisystem.se
avatar

Natasha Nilsson

Economic Administrator
+46 560 140 57 natasha@unisystem.se
tomas

Tomas Öijeberg

Engineer
+46 560 140 56 tomas@unisystem.se
conny

Conny Bergkvist

Technician
+46 560 140 58 conny@unisystem.se
petter

Petter Jönsson

Programmer
+46 560 140 59 petter@unisystem.se
avatar

Kent Larsson

Technician / Web
kent@unisystem.se